Cross Pointe Auto 2501 S. Georgia St. Amarillo, TX 79109

855-558-3095

Contact Us

Comments or Questions:

Hours Of Operation

Monday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Meet the Staff at Cross Pointe Auto

Dean Sather - Owner/GM

806-351-2886 - dean@crosspointeauto.com

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Cross Pointe Auto is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 806-351-2886 to schedule your test drive!

David Chavez - Finance Director

806.351.2886 - david@crosspointeauto.com

David is the Financial Services Manager and has the coveted AFIP Certification (Association of Finance and Insurance Professionals).

Jose Meraz - Sales Professional

806.351.2886 - jose@crosspointeauto.com

Jose is born and raised here in the Texas Panhandle in the big city of Canadian Texas! He started in the Auto Industry 15 years ago and has thousands of happy and satisfied customers. Jose's number one goal is customer satisfaction. Jose is proud to live and raise his family here in the Panhandle.

Chris Prieto - Sales Consultant

806-351-2886 - chris@crosspointeauto.com

After 30 years in the Restaurant business Chris joined the Cross Pointe Team. He invites all his friends, relatives and years of acquaintances to come see him at Cross Pointe Auto.

Abdiel "AC" Contreras - Sales Consultant

806-351-2886 - abdiel@crosspointeauto.com

AC is the Newest team member and welcomes all his friends and family to visit. He would love to meet your transportation needs.

Victor Sanchez - Sales Professional

806.351.2886 - victor@crosspointeauto.com

Victor is a Sales Professional who takes great pride in providing quality transportation to his customers.

Text Us!